Bright eyes glow in the dark

With a beauty indescribable

In human vocabulary

 

Bright eyes stare at me with

Possibilities unlimited

Abilities unexploited

 

Bright eyes gaze

With so much pain so intense

That I could feel it a mile away

 

Bright eyes glare

With tears of sorrow

A sight sadly unforgettable

 

Bright eyes gape

With a hope of redemption

I wish could take away the pain

I wish I could stop the tears

 

 

Bright eyes I say to you

All that has a beginning has end

And this too shall pass

 

All you need to do is BELIEVE

And never lose HOPE

For that, is all you need to cope

 

All she needs is a LOVE she once knew

A love so TRUE and uncorrupted

And If only you knew how to love her

And if only she would accept your love

She would learn to return…

A love so divine like none you have seen before

One you may never see ever again

